Self Introductions

Hello, Hello.

This is the public journal (blog) of Jackson Hale, recent graduate of UTK and soon to be ALT in Gonohe, Aomori. I will be using this place to detail the various happenings in my life.

J-beibz
and i met this cardboard cutout of J-beibz…that i bought
I met this deer
I met this deer

Thats probably not going to shock anyone to be honest. I’ve seen several JET program participant’s blogs, and they are all very nice and pretty and fun. They provide fantastic pictures of events in the community, thoughts on the JET program and Japanese society, and maybe some travel? And I read and like these!

I wont do anything much different from that, im afraid. You, my dear audience, may be non-existent. You may be imaginary. You may even be family. But i am guessing you are here to see what i am up to, and on this front i hope to meet and even competently address expectations.

So, there is my warning. This is a place where a curious person can go to see what i am up to, and my thoughts on those things. I also may set aside a day for one topic that interests me about something in the world. I have high hopes!

So, lets have fun, imaginary readers and people very lost on the internet!

I like the dog. Look at his sittin on negative space.
Always having fun

I cant wait to see what i think is interesting enough to write about!

If i ever write!

Leave a comment